Konkan Railway Summer Special Trains

Konkan Railway 20 more Summer Special Trains

In order to cater for the extra rush during the ensuing Summer Season-2013, Konkan Railway, in co-ordination with Central Railway has introduced the following Special Trains between CST- Ernakulam for the convenience of its most valuable and esteemed passengers. The details of these train services are as under:

Train No. 01007/01008 LTT – Madgaon, AC Special Train (Weekly)

Train No.





01065 ( Every Wed)



16.05 / 21.00 Hrs (On next day) 03/04/2013 to 05/06/2013 only Wednesday
01066 (Every Thursday)



23.30 / 02.00Hrs (On next day) 04/04/2013 to 06/06/2013 only Thursday

Halts at: The trains will halt at Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar, Ratnagiri, Sindhudurg, Sawantwadi, Thivim, Karmali, Madgaon, Karwar, Bhatkal, Mookambika Road Byndoor, Kundapura, Udupi, Thokur, Mangalore Jn., Kasargod, Kanhandad, Payyanur, Kannur, Thalassery, Vadakara, Kozhikode, Tirur, Kuttippuram, Shoranur, Thrissur, Aluva & Renakulam Town stations. The train will have 18 coaches.

Train Information

Current news

Education news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *