HSC-SSLC-Board-Exam-Result
State PSC
University Exams / Results
Employment News
Education News
Home » HSC-SSLC-Board-Exam-Result

UP Board Intermediate Exam Date Sheet 2014

Submitted by on December 27, 2013 – 5:30 PMNo Comment | 41 views

UP Board Intermediate Exam Date Sheet 2014 – UP Board class 12th final Exam Date Sheet 2014 released by Board of High School and Intermediate Education UP

UP Board Intermediate Exam Date Sheet 2014 released by Board of High School and Intermediate Education, UP, Allahabad. As per this schedule UP Board Class 12th Final Exams are conducted from 3rd March 2014 to 4th April 2014 in as much as 25 subjects.

UP Board Intermediate Exam Date Sheet 2014

S. No. Day Name Date First Shift

07:30 – 10:45 AM

Second Shift

02:00 – 05:15 PM

Subject Subject
1 Monday 03/03/14 Military science Hindi – I
2 Tuesday 04/03/14 Home Science PALI, ARBI, PHARSI
3 Wednesday 05/03/14 Economics – I & Commercial Geography – I Hindi – II
4 Thursday 06/03/14 Vocal music, Instrumental Music & Dance Arts – I Psychology, Education, Logical Science – I
5 Friday 07/03/14 Economics II, Commercial Geography II Physics – I, Attitudes among business – I
6 Saturday 08/03/14 Agriculture – I Human Science & Education – II
7 Monday 10/03/14 Agriculture Vegetable Science – II, Drawing – I Physics – II, Attitudes among business – II, Agriculture crop science – VI
8 Tuesday 11/03/14 History – I, Crop Science-I Sewing – I
9 Wednesday 12/03/14 Military Science -II, Agriculture Science-III Chemistry-I, Accounts-I
10 Thursday 13.03.2014 Social Science-I Sewing – II
11 Friday 14.03.2014 Music-II Chemistry-II, Accounts-II, Agriculture, Economics-VII
12 Wednesday 19.03.2014 Human Science-I Adhikoshan Element-I
13 Thursday 20.03.2014 Human Science-II, Agriculture-IV Biology-I, Industrial Organization-I
14 Friday 21.03.2014 Language (URDU, Nepali ETC)-I, Animal Science -I
15 Saturday 22.03.2014 Drawing -II Biology & Industrial Organization-II
16 Monday 24.03.2014 Home Science-II, Agriculture Math-V Math -I
17 Tuesday 25.03.2014 History-II, Crop Science-II, Adhikoshan Element-II
18 Wednesday 26.03.2014 Sanskirt-I Math-II
19 Thursday 27.03.2014 Civil Science-I Commercial Education-I
20 Friday 28.03.2014 Social Science-II English-I
21 Saturday 29.03.2014 Civil Science-II Urdu-II, Agriculture Animal Science-VII
22 Tuesday 01/04/14 English-II Agriculture Chemistry Science-X, Commercial Education-II
23 Wednesday 02/04/14 Sanskirt-II Commercial Education-III
24 Thursday 03/04/14 Geography-I Commercial Education-IV
25 Friday 04/04/14 Geography-II Commercial Education-V

Click here to download UP Board Intermediate Exam Date Sheet 2014

This article belongs to Get latest news on Recruitment, Admit card, Answer Key, Result, education and Employment ! The original article can be found here: UP Board Intermediate Exam Date Sheet 2014

Get latest news on Recruitment, Admit card, Answer Key, Result, education and Employment © 2014 - All Rights Reserved

Do you want an update or an alert on this topic in your email inbox? Subscribe with your email id below. No spamming - Only one Email update per day.


Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz